The Writer’s Memoirs 4-18-2012

For the past week, I’m ashamed to say that I’ve been avoiding writing like the plague. It seems to me that during the week, school and the whole “learning” thing completely zap my brain of any creative energy, and by the time I get to the weekend, I’m so completely drained that all I want to do is collapse on my sofa and sleep until Monday. Unfortunately, that’s not very productive.

So I’m trying to figure out a system that utilizes my time and gives my muse something to work with, but so far no luck. Thankfully, however, summer is around the corner, which is when I usually get the most done, so hopefully I’ll be able (and more motivated) to write more soon.

One thought on “The Writer’s Memoirs 4-18-2012

What do you think?

